Dogwood Cove: A Small-Town Romance Series Set in Canada

Always and Forever  – (Available June 24)

Rumours and Romance (Available September 2021)

Westmount Island: A trilogy of small-town novella length romances

Falling Fast (e-book only) –

Falling Again (e-book only) –

Falling Forever (e-book only) –

Bundle (e-book and paperback) –

The Lucky Strike Lovers Quartet: Sexy Contemporary Romance

Loving Callie –

Protecting Anna –

Serenading Reagan – 

Romancing Melanie –